CONTACT

First Name (required)

Last Name (required)

Street Address

City

State

Zip

Phone Number (required)

Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Lawrence Interiors
120 2nd Street East
Hastings, MN 55033

Phone: 651-437-4334

Hours:
Monday: 9:00am – 5:00pm
Tuesday: 9:00am – 5:00pm
Wednesday: 9:00am – 5:00pm
Thursday: 9:00am – 6:00pm
Friday: 9:00am – 5:00pm
Saturday: 9:00am – 1:00pm
Sunday: Closed

 

Email:

Tom Lawrence: tom@lawrenceinteriors.net

Deb Lawrence: dlawrence@lawrenceinteriors.net

Matt Lawrence: matt@lawrenceinteriors.net 

Kathy Bauer: Kathy@lawrenceinteriors.net

Jessica Lawrence: Jessica@lawrenceinteriors.net

Theresa: Theresa@lawrenceinteriors.net